SEND EMAIL


Click HERE for sending protest emails for the Sumter Planning & Zoning Meeting on Monday, Sept 21.  


Click HERE to send email to ALL of the Sumter County Commissioners below:

Al Butler  (Dist 1 Commissioner, Second Vice Chairman)  Al.Butler@sumtercountyfl.gov
Doug Gilpin  (Dist 2 Commissioner),  Doug.Gilpin@sumtercountyfl.gov
Don Burgess  (Dist 3 Commissioner),  Don.Burgess@sumtercountyfl.gov
Garry Breeden  (Vice Chairman,  Dist 4 Commissioner),   Garry.Breeden@sumtercountyfl.gov
Steve Printz  (Dist 5 Commissioner,  Chairman),   Stephen.Printz@sumtercountyfl.gov


Click HERE to send email to ALL of the Lady Lake Town Commissioners below:

Ruth Kussard (Ward One), rkussard@ladylake.org
Tony Holden (Ward Two), tholden@ladylake.org
Dan Vincent (Ward Three), dvincent@ladylake.org
Paul Hannan (Ward Four), commissionerhannan@comcast.net
Mayor Jim Richards (Ward Five), jrichards@ladylake.org

 62 total views,  1 views today